Great Lakes & St. Lawrence Cities Initiative Staff

Mailing Address


Great Lakes and St. Lawrence Cities Initiative
20 North Wacker Drive, Suite 2700
Chicago, Illinois 60606

www.glslcities.org


David Ullrich, Executive Director
Tel: 312-201-4516
Fax: 312-407-0038
Email:
david.ullrich@glslcities.org

Nicola Crawhall, Deputy Director
Tel:416-767-5625
Email:
nicola.crawhall@rogers.com
 

Melissa Soline, Program Manager
Tel: 630-219-3293
Email:
melissa.soline@glslcities.org

Robert Masson, Director - Communications and Government Relations (Québec)
Tel: 418-930-4302
Email:
robert.masson@bell.net

Philippe Chenard, Program and Policy Manager
Tel: 514-464-2040
Email:
philippe.chenard@hec.ca

Simon Belisle, Program Assistant
Tel : 312-201-4517
Fax : 312-407-0038

Laura Bretheim, Administrative Assistant

Tel : 312-201-4518

laura.bretheim@glslcities.org